All About Me

Mālō e lelei. My name is Lawren, and I am a year 8 at Glen Innes School. I have four sisters and two brothers, and I am full Tongan, half Fijian and Half Samoan. My favourite subjects are maths and reading because I can learn all my timetables by heart and I can learn a lot of new words from reading. My Interests are trying to learn all my timetables by heart and my hobbies are playing volleyball and going on night walks.

 

 

One thought on “All About Me

  1. Malo e lelei Lawren,
    I’m Susana from Edmund Hillary School in Papakura, Auckland.
    I really enjoyed reading your blog post, the picture you added on your post was really lovely. Your blog post was also really intersting to read, and I am hoping to comment on your blog again soon. I am also full Tongan and half Samoan, I also really love Reading but not that much of Maths. 😅

    You can improve your blog by writing more paragraphs, I have one question though, what time do you go out for night walks?? 😆

    Nga Mihi: Susana 👍

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *