Cooking at Tamaki

Today we learnt how to make macaroni and cheese in cooking class. I think that we made macaroni and cheese because Mrs hammer our cooking teacher probably wants to see if we can manage how to make macaroni and cheese so that she challenge us to make more difficult things like a croissant or a macaron. I enjoyed learning what the ingredients are to make macaroni and cheese also the part I found hard was when we had to make the cheese sauce for the macaroni.  Comment down below if you had any difficult times cooking something.

One thought on “Cooking at Tamaki

  1. Hello Lawren! My name is Nelli. I have had a difficult time making macaroni and cheese as well! But the hard thing for me was to know when the macaroni and cheese is ready. One time my mac and cheese got burned! And maybe next time you could not write macaroni and cheese so many times. Just a helpful thought and good job making the mac and cheese thanks for sharing with me!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *